• Image of "Bring You Home" LP

Our very first all new, full length record! Some of these songs were the first songs we ever wrote as band, some pre-date the band, and a few were written just before recording began. This is the culmination of everything we've been doing over the years and we hope you will enjoy it and pass it on to your friends, families, and children over the years.

Produced by JK Royston & Dan Mineart with Irene & The Sleepers

Track listing:

1. Bring You Home
2. Backseat Of America
3. Chains On Love
4. Let You Go
5. Don't Make It Hurt
6. Devil
7. Be With Me
8. Young And Invincible
9. Come And Get It
10. City So Small